Prodotti a carrello
  •  
    Nessun prodotto presente nel carrello
     
Italiano
Inglese

Enjoy your holiday with
Dolce Vita

The mobile offer for tourists
with exclusive benefits.

600 minutes
TO NATIONAL AND
INTERNATIONAL
NUMBERS*
30 Giga
INCLUDING 15 GB IN
EUROPE
Unlimited Giga
Whatsapp Waze Instagram Facebook
FOR CHATTING, MAPS AND SOCIAL MEDIA
24,99€
PER MONTH
Negozio Vodafone
Do you want to activate
Dolce Vita?
FIND YOUR NEAREST STORE
 
 
FAQ

Counters

To check your minutes, texts and Giga usage go to contatori.vodafone.it.

Terms of use

You can only activate Vodafone Dolce Vita if you’re a customer with a foreign tax ID.
If you use up the included Giga, all browsing will be blocked. To continue browsing, add more Giga to your deal using the My Vodafone app.
To use the unlimited Giga, for chatting, maps and social media you need data traffic available.
You can use your Giga for APN browsing on mobile.vodafone.it, iphone.vodafone.it, wap.omnitel.it and web.omnitel.it
Unlimited minutes and Giga are subject to fair and lawful use conditions.
Vodafone Dolce Vita can also be used in countries within the European Union, in compliance with these conditions. International calls are excluded. For further information and to find out how many Giga you can use in the European Union, go to voda.it/euroaming.
The conditions for fair and lawful use are contained in the General Conditions of Contract on the vodafone.it website.

Exceeding thresholds

If you use up the 600 minutes, your calls will be billed at the My Country rates included in the package. For details, go to voda.it/myc
If you use up the Giga, browsing will be blocked. To continue browsing, add more Giga to your deal using the My Vodafone app.
When you reach the minutes and Giga thresholds you’ll receive a notification by text.

Cancellation and renewal

To deactivate Vodafone Dolce Vita call 42071, go to vodafone.it or use the My Vodafone app.
Vodafone Dolce Vita costs €24.99. The cost is charged in advance and renews automatically every month. If you don’t have enough credit, the deal will only renew once. If the credit remains insufficient for 6 months, the deal will be automatically deactivated.